1891 Collection Audiobook Download Free

1891 Collection by Various

A look at the year 1891 through literature and non-fiction essays first published that year, including works by Mary E Wilkins, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, Sara Orne Jewett, and Oscar Wilde.

01 – Impressions of American Hotels by Max O’Rell
02 – A Scandal in Bohemia, by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle
03 – A Native of Winby, by Sarah Orne Jewett
04 – Soups, by A J Payne
05 – Mrs. Manstey’s View, by Edith Wharton
06 – Americanisms and Briticisms, by Brander Matthews
07 – A House of Pomegranates letters, by Oscar Wilde
08 – A New England Nun, by Mary E. Wilkins
09 – From Athens to Thebes, by J. P. Mahaffy
10 – Two Journal Entries, by Lafcadio Hearn

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.