A Fatal Message Free Audiobook Download

A Fatal Message

Nick Carter is a fictional detective who first appeared in 1886 in dime store novels. Over the years, different authors, all taking the nom de plume Nicholas Carter, have penned stories featuring “America’s greatest detective”. This tale opens with Nick eavesdropping on two strangers in the next booth as he finishes his lunch. One of the men works at the telegraph office and is discussing an unusual wire he received. Nick’s interest is aroused.

01 – A Suspicious Wire.
02 – The Intercepted Letter.
03 – Nick Carter’s Plans.
04 – The Real Substitute.
05 – Night Work.
06 – How Patsy Made Good.
07 – Chick Carter’s Cunning.
08 – A Change of Base.
09 – The Result of the Ruse.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 3 Average: 4.7]