His Last Bow (version 3) Audiobook Download Free

His Last Bow (version 3)

His Last Bow: Some Reminiscences of Sherlock Holmes is a collection of previously published Sherlock Holmes stories by Arthur Conan Doyle, including the titular short story, “His Last Bow. The War Service of Sherlock Holmes” (1917). The collection’s first US edition adjusts the anthology’s subtitle to Some Later Reminiscences of Sherlock Holmes. All editions contain a brief preface, by “John H. Watson, M.D.”, that assures readers that as of the date of publication (1917), Holmes is long retired from his profession of detective but is still alive and well, albeit suffering from a touch of rheumatism. (Summary by David Clarke)

01 – The Singular Experience of Mr John Scott Eccles
02 – The Tiger of San Pedro
03 – The Adventure of The Cardboard Box
04 – The Adventure of the Red Circle Part 1
05 – The Adventure of the Red Circle Part 2
06 – The Adventure of the Bruce-Partington Plans
07 – The Adventure of the Dying Detective
08 – The Disappearance of Lady Frances Carfax
09 – The Adventure of the Devil’s Foot
10 – His Last Bow
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.