The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes Audiobook Download Free

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes (version 4)

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes is a collection of 12 short stories that were originally illustrated by Sidney Paget. These are the first set of short stories that were published and followed the publishing of his first 2 novels, A Study in Scarlet and The Sign of the Four. – Summary by David Clarke

01 – A Scandal in Bohemia
02 – The Red Headed League
03 – A Case of Identity
04 – The Boscombe Valley Mystery
05 – The Five Orange Pips
06 – The Man With the Twisted Lip
07 – The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle
08 – The Adventure of the Speckled Band
09 – The Adventure of The Engineer’s Thumb
10 – The Adventure of the Noble Bachelor
11 – The Adventure of the Beryl Coronet
12 – The Adventure of the Copper Beeches

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.