The Sign of the Four (version 4) Free Audiobook Download

The Sign of the Four, by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. Read by ashleighjane.

Treasure, the Indian Rebellion of 1857, love, murder, and revenge. One of Arthur Conan Doyle’s four novels featuring Sherlock Holmes. (Summary by Karen Savage)

01 – The Science of Deduction
02 – The Statement of the Case
03 – In Quest of a Solution
04 – The Story of the Bald-Headed Man
05 – The Tragedy of Pondicherry Lodge
06 – Sherlock Homes Gives a Demonstration
07 – The Episode of the Barrel
08 – The Baker Street Irregulars
09 – A Break in the Chain
10 – The End of the Islander
11 – The Great Agra Treasure
12 – The Strange Story of Jonathan Small
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 1 Average: 5]

Other episodes

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 1 Average: 5]