Treasure Island Audiobook Download Free

A mysterious map, pirates, and pieces of eight! When young Jim Hawkins finds a map to pirates’ gold he starts on an adventure that takes him from his English village to a desert island with the murderous Black Dog, half-mad Ben Gunn, and (of course) Long John Silver. Arr Jim lad! R.L. Stevenson (1850-1894) was born in Scotland and travelled extensively in California and the south Pacific. (Summary by Adrian Pretzels)

01 At the Admiral Benbow – 02 Black Dog Appears and Disappears
03 The Black Spot – 04 The Sea Chest
05 The Last of the Blind Man – 06 The Captain’s Papers
07 I go to Bristol – 08 At the Sign of the Spy-Glass
09 Powder and Arms – 10 The Voyage
11 What I Heard in the Apple Barrel – 12 Council of War
13 How my Shore Adventure happened – 14 The First Blow
15 The Man of the Island – 16 Narrative continued by the Doctor
17 Narrative continued by the Doctor – 18 Narrative continued by the Doctor
19 Narrative resumed by Jim Hawkins – 20 Silver’s Embassy
21 The Attack – 22 How my Sea Adventure Began
23 The Ebb-Tide Runs – 24 The Voyage of the Coracle
25 I Strike the Jolly Roger – 26 Israel Hands
27 Pieces of Eight – 28 In the Enemy’s Camp
29 The Black Spot Again – 30 On Parole
31 The Treasure Hunt, Flint’s Pointer – 32 The Treasure Hunt, the Voice Among the Trees
33 The Fall of a Chief tan – 34 And Last

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Other episodes

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]