Warlord of Mars Audiobook Download Free

The Warlord of Mars is a science fantasy novel by American writer Edgar Rice Burroughs, the third of his Barsoom series. Burroughs began writing it in June, 1913, going through five working titles; Yellow Men of Barsoom, The Fighting Prince of Mars, Across Savage Mars, The Prince of Helium, and The War Lord of Mars.

The finished story was first published in All-Story Magazine as a four-part serial in the issues for December, 1913-March, 1914. It was later published as a complete novel by A. C. McClurg in September, 1919.

01 On the River Iss
02 Under the Mountains
03 The Temple of the Sun
04 The Secret Tower
05 On the Kaolian Road
06 A Hero in Kaol
07 New Allies
08 Through the Carrion Caves
09 With the Yellow Men
10 In Durance
11 The Pit of Plenty
12 Follow the Rope
13 The Magnet Switch
14 The Tide of Battle
15 Rewards
16 The New Ruler
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Other episodes

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]